Brookside Staff

All Staff

Jack Archer
Connections Pastor
Michelle Asay
Coordinator, Early Childhood
Lorinda Cantoya
Director, Ministry Supportoffice: 402-895-1484 ext. 269
Mario Chavez
Supervisor; Facilities
Jeff Dart
Lead Pastor
Mark Erickson
Director, College Ministry
Johnny Etherington
Director, Middle School Ministry
Rob Hockney
Director, Services and Worship
Mandi Hofer
Director, Kids Ministry
John Houston
Director, Security and IT
Cady Riemann
Intern, College Ministry
Hunter McNeel
Assistant Worship Leader; Assistant Director, Middle School Ministry
Steve Moltumyr
Consulting Pastor
Keri Novacek
Coordinator, Elementary Kids Ministry
Sherilyn Park
Director, Women's Groups
Lisa Peters
Sarah Pflug
Intern, Kids Min
Debra Potter
Facilities and Food Coordinator
Brian Redpath
Executive Pastor, Operations
David Schomer
Production Director
Blaize Smith
Director, High School Ministry
Hannah Smith
Ahn Thanh
Mark Thengvall
Director, Impact Ministries
Tim Wiebe
Director, Training and Development
Brad Zook
Elkhorn Campus Pastor
Brittany Reed
Susan Port